Indic Logo
Home    | Sitemap      | Contact Us
About Us Management Departments Admissions Placement Faculty Campus Career
Among the Institute’s most significant resources is its talented and highly respected faculty. Our faculty members are nationally recognized in their fields, dedicated to teaching and open to new ideas. Our faculty members are leaders who make a difference. These talented men and women bring an extraordinary breadth of experience and expertise in the field of engineering and research.
The following are our distinguished faculty:
Dr. Satya Tanjan Misra Principal, PhD(Polymers)
Prof. Sunil Agrawala Computer Science Engg.
Abinash Jena Mech Engg.
Amiya Ku Behera Mathematics
Biplab Biswal Electrical Engg.
Debahuti Paikray Mathematics
Deepak Ku Prusti Computer Science Engg.
Dipak Nayak Electrical Engg.
Manas Sahoo Physics
Manoj Kumar Rath English
Md Akhlaque Ahmed English
Pragjnyajeet Mohanty Electronics and Comm. Engg.
Trilochan Swain Chemistry
Asish Kumar Barik Mech Engg.
Priyanka Jenamani Computer Science Engg.
Soumya Sahu English
Susanta Kumar Pradhan Electronics and Comm. Engg.
Dilip Kumar Sahoo Electronics and Comm. Engg.
Subhajita Sahu Electrical Engg.
Partha Sarathi Pani Electronics and Comm. Engg.
Tanmoy Mishra Electronics and Comm. Engg.
Sunita Sahu Computer Science Engg.
Ipsita Sahoo Computer Science Engg.
Deepak Kumar Sahoo Computer Science Engg.
Sukla Satapathy Computer Science Engg.
Ranajoy Chatterjee Computer Science Engg.
Sushree Das Computer Science Engg.
Shakti Sampad Dash Mech Engg.
Malaya Ketan Samal Electronics and Comm. Engg.
Chandan kumar Electrical Engg.
Gopal Krishna Jena Economics
Home | About Us | Management | Departments | Admissions | Placement | Faculty | Campus | Career | Sitemap | Contact Us
Copyrights @INDIC, All Right Resarved Powered by All India Online®